Contacts

To send us a message please use the contact request form. We will reply within 24 hours. 

To call us please use the menus below to find the appropriate contact people.

Our email addresses are in format firstname.lastname@ruukki.com (Ruukki Construction contacts) 

 


 

eng. Valentin Valov

/Business manager Bulgaria/

Industrial construction and metal components

 

Sofia 1619, Evlia Chelebi St. №22, Sofia | Map
Phone: +359 29 69 3046
Mobile: +359 88 55 82631

E-mail: Valentin.Valov@ruukki-bg.com  

 

 

eng. Yanush Georgiev

/Sales engineer & Construction solutions/

Industrial construction and metal components

 

Sofia 1619, Evlia Chelebi St. №22, Sofia | Map
Phone: +359 29 69 3046
Mobile: +359 885582137

E-mail: Yanush.Georgiev@ruukki-bg.com

 

 

eng. Lachezar Filipov

/Sales Engineer/

Industrial construction and metal components

 

Sofia 1619, Evlia Chelebi St. №22, Sofia | Map
Phone: +359 29 69 3046
Mobile: +359 88 555 4174

E-mail: Lachezar.Filipov@ruukki.com   

 

 

eng. Kliment Iliev

/Sales Engineer for Northeast Bulgaria/

Industrial construction and metal components

 

Varna
Mobile: +359 88 240 7873

e-mail: kliment.iliev@ruukki-bg.com

 

 

Danail Nedyalkov

/Regional Sales Manager for East Bulgaria/

Industrial construction and metal components

 

Burgas

Mobile: +359 88 555 3109

E-mail: Danail.Nedyalkov@ruukki-bg.com   

 

 

Hristo Hristov

/Regional Sales Manager for Central Bulgaria/

Industrial construction and metal components

 

Veliko Tarnovo

Mobile: +359 88 558 6580

E-mail: Hristo.Hristov@ruukki-bg.com  

 

 

Gabriela Todorova

/Administrative manager/

Industrial construction and metal components

 

Sofia 1619, Evlia Chelebi St. №22, Sofia | Map
Phone: +359 29 69 3046
Mobile: +359 88 558 2249

E-mail: Todorova@rki-bg.com

 

 

Gabriela Kostadinova

/Administrative manager/

Industrial construction and metal components

 

Sofia 1619, Evlia Chelebi St. №22, Sofia | Map
Phone: +359 29 69 3046
Mobile: +359 89 452 0012

E-mail: kostadinova@rki-bg.com

 

 

RUUKKI - BULGARIA Headquarters

 

Sofia 1619,
Evlia Chelebi Street, № 22
Phone.: +359 2 969 3045; 
          +359 2 969 3046
Fax: +359 2 969 3047  


R.K.I. Bulgaria Ltd.

 

Sofia 1619,
“Evlia Chelebi” Str. № 22

 

Tel.: +359 2 969 3045;
          +359 2 969 3046
Fax: +359 2 969 3047

e-mail: office@ruukki-bg.com







Fields marked with * are required!!!